Animal Crossing QR Code Geekery, Part 1

Quick post, and the first of several, I hope. If you’ve been reading me on Twitter you know that I am a teensy bit obsessed with Animal Crossing: New Leaf. I’ve been happily designing little outfits for my mayor since I discovered the option to do so, and now that I’ve unlocked the QR Printer at Able Sisters, well!

So, in honor of Tron Day, have a bit of Tron Couture, plus a Sailor Moon fuku and a (completely unisex!) TNG Starfleet miniskirt.

“Tron Couture”
HNI_0023
HNI_0024
HNI_0026
HNI_0026


Sailor Moon serafuku
HNI_0028
HNI_0029
HNI_0030
HNI_0031


Unisex Starfleet Miniskirt (Command, TNG)
HNI_0036
HNI_0037
HNI_0038
HNI_0039

Also, if you’re looking for more ACNL QR designs, I highly recommend the stuff Anne Lee has been curating! I’m currently wearing one of the summer yukata featured here.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.

Comments

