Roundup of Unusual Size: NULL NOBODY CARES

Videogames

It’s Minecraft within Minecraft within Minecraft within Minecraft within Minecraft. This is some version of the Simulation Argument right here.

Via James Hawkins at Joystick Division: top ten videogame doctors.

I need these in my life.

Film

Starz is breaking up with Netflix. I think, as usual, teenage Gray Fox articulates my emotions quite well.

AAAAAAAAAAAA

(Thanks and apologies again, hiimdaisy.)

Curios

An essay from The Mary Sue on lesbian relationships in media, from taboo to tackiness.

Further evidence that the gender gap is a cultural construction.

Om nom nom black hole.

Nightmare Fuel

I don’t know if you want to make your organs transparent.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
