Roundup of Unusual Size: Schroedinger’s Jason Schreier

(thanks, Denis)

I went to Pasadena today and all I got was this twisted ankle.

Videogames

It seems a cheat to pull links from an issue of Critical Distance I edited, so I’ll just link you the goodness instead. Happy weekend!

Film

I’ve been vaguely curious about this foreign thriller film, The Stendhal Syndrome, for some time. It seems like a corny premise, but io9 has a pretty nice essay on it which has gone and renewed my interest.

Reading

Adam Savage’s Wall Street Journal review of The Practical Pyromaniac is a fun read.

Curios

An overlay of Twitter versus Flickr uploads across Hong Kong.

Jason Schreier’s 10 philosophical riddles for the digital age is not quite as dense as trying to follow a bunch of Aussies discussing ludology, but is still worth a look.

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
