Moving Pixels Podcast: Reflections on E3 2011

I love my PopMatters colleagues, don’t get me wrong. So when the group proposed we get together to bitch talk about E3 just a scant few hours after I’d come home from surgery, I thought, hey, why not? I have pain meds for a reason. As long as I don’t laugh, or cough, or take deep breaths, I’ll be fine!

The result is something truly hilarious, mainly because my opinions are no different than they would be if I’d been pain- and drug-free. The meds just make it that much more entertaining.

Those interested in further reading of my hateful thoughts on E3 should of course check out my essay from the show floor. Just as cheerful, less Vicodin.

(I’m much better now, by the way.)

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
