Roundup of Unusual Size: Illegally downloaded wedding bells.

Just so you’re all aware, Ben Abraham and I are ~*~*~*~*~*MARRIED*~*~*~*~*~ now. ♥ I renamed my Red XIII after him and he quoted Apocalypse Now at me, after which it was fate. Never in the history of man has a courtship been so sweet or hopelessly nerdy.

I regret that none of you could be present for the service, but rest assured it was an elaborate Suparna Galaxy themed ceremony which involved Ben and me answering our vows via dialogue wheels. He agreed to love, hold, and gamify me till death do us part and I rated the honeymoon a 9.5/10. I’m still all tingly.

Videogames

thinking with my fingers;
“Straight male gamer” – a gamer minority

Chicago Sun-Times;
Why video games are indeed Art

Kotaku;
Nielsen Survey Finds Black Gamers Spend the Most Time Playing Consoles

Film

io9;
Gone with the Wind is the original post-apocalyptic epic

lol hax

NMDNet;
Hack someone’s car with a malicious tune

Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
